Sevens series

Alex Waqalevu, Lautoka | Saturday, January 27, 2018
Dubai and Cape Town HSBC 7 series are completed.

It is now Sydney and Hamilton.

Then comes Vancouver. A week later is Hong Kong on April 6-8.

After a lapse of almost a week comes the Commonwealth Games on April 13-17.

London and Paris in June then the Melrose Cup at the Rugby Sevens World Cup in San Francisco in July.

It will be a massive year for our 7s team.

I strongly believe we must set up two sets of teams.

One for the Commonwealth Games and the other is the usual team that is playing now in the HSBC Series.

Home | Top